Loading... Please wait...
  • Call Now 909.877.6800
  • My Account 

Currency Displayed in

Currency Converter

Checkout

Contact Us

Contact Us

Clutch Masters Industries, Inc.

U.S Contacts:

267 E. Valley Blvd.  Rialto, CA 92376
Ph: (909) 265-9031  Fax: (909) 877-6803
email: sales@clutchmasters.com
 
 
Luis Gomez - Performance Sales
Luis@clutchmasters.com / ext:103
 
Kevin Gomez - Performance Sales
Kevin@clutchmasters.com / ext:104
 
Andrew Castro - Performance Sales
Andrew@clutchmasters.com / ext: 106
 
Lonnie Futch - General Automotive
Tech@clutchmasters.com / ext:102
 
 
 
E.U Contacts:
 
Bas Aarsen -European Performance Sales
Bas@clutchmasters.com / ext:206
 
 
Marketing / Communications:
 

Alex Pelayo
Alex@clutchmasters.com / 
 
 


   Full Name:
*  Email Address:
   Company Name:
   Phone Number:
   Order Number:
   RMA Number:
*  Details:
*  Captcha Check:

Please copy the characters from the image into the text field below. Doing this helps us prevent automated submissions.

img

Categories

newsletter

Connect with us

FacebookTwitterInstagram


© 2017 Clutch Masters | Sitemap | | Shopping Cart Software by BigCommerce